Australian Board of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Board Chairman David Morgan
New South Wales Regional Chair Sean Nicklin
Victoria Regional Chair William Blake
Queensland Regional Chair Daniel Rowe
South Australia Regional Chair Roger Woods
Western Australia Regional Chair Lip Teh
Senior Examiner for Plastic Surgery Timothy Proudman
ASPS President Mark Ashton
IMG Representative for Plastic Surgery (co-opted) Michael Leung
External Member Claire Langdon
RACS Specialty Elected Councillor Geoffrey Lyons
Trainee Representative Nathan Schaefer