State Chapters

If you would like to contact any of the State Chapter leadership, please use this form and ASPS will direct your enquiry accordingly.

New South Wales Chapter of ASPS

Dr. Jack Zoumaras, Chair
Dr. Johnny Kwei, Honorary Secretary

Queensland Chapter of ASPS

Dr. Rebecca Won, Chair
Dr. Matthew Peters, Honorary Secretary

South Australia Chapter of ASPS

Dr. Alex Turner, Chair
Dr. Naila Mouratova, Honorary Secretary/Treasurer

Victoria Chapter of ASPS

Dr. Mark Ashton, Chair
Dr. Yvonne Chow, Honorary Secretary

Western Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons

Dr. Robert Love, Chair
Dr. James Savundra, Honorary Secretary