Members – APRSRN


Members of the Network includes: Mark Ashton, Sydney Ch’ng, Heather Cleland, Rod Cooter, Nicola Dean, Anand Deva, Michael Findlay, David Hunter-Smith, Wayne Morrison, Tony Penington, Ramin Shayan, Swee Tan, Michael Wagels and Fiona Wood.

 AestheticBreastBurnsCleft Lip and PlateCraniomaxiloacialGeneral ReconstructionHandHead and NeckMelanoma and Skin CancerPaediatricTechnology and Preoperative Investigations/Imaging
Mark Ashton
Sydney Ch’ng
Heather Cleland
Rod Cooter
Nicola Dean
Anand Deva
Michael Findlay
David Hunter-Smith
Wayne Morrison
Tony Penington
Ramin Shayan
Swee Tan
Michael Wagels
Fiona Wood