APRSRN Member Research Profiles

APRSRN is comprised of national and international research leaders in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. Collectively, they strive to conduct, supervise and foster research to share their knowledge and expertise in the rapidly evolving field of plastic surgery. 

Professor Mark Ashton

Assoc Prof Sydney Ch’ng

Prof Rodney Cooter

Dr Nicola Dean

Prof Anand Deva

Mr Michael Findlay

Assoc Prof Mark Gianoutsos

Prof David Hunter-Smith

Assoc Prof Richard Lewandowski

Prof Wayne Morrison

Prof Anthony Penington

Prof Warren Rozen

Dr Ramin Shayan

Assoc Prof Jonathan Stretch

Prof Swee Tan (ONZM)

Dr Michael Wagels

Winthrop Prof Fiona Wood (AM)

Featured Stories

AHPRA Proposes watered-down standards for cosmetic surgery training

January 24, 2023 Cosmetic surgery is real surgery. Cosmetic surgery…

Continue reading

23 June 2023

2023 Non-Surgical Symposium (NSS)

Further information can be found at https://aestheticplasticsurgeons.org.au/events/ or contact ASAPS…

Mark Gianoutsos – Why Did You Want To Become a Plastic Surgeon?

See more

Further Information