Australian Board of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

The Australian Board of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery currently consists of:

Board ChairmanWilliam Blake
New South Wales Regional ChairPouria Moradi
Victoria Regional ChairAngela Webb
Queensland Regional ChairDaniel Rowe
South Australia Regional ChairAmy Jeeves
Western Australia Regional ChairLip Teh
Senior Examiner for Plastic SurgeryBrett Archer
ASPS PresidentDan Kennedy
IMG Representative for Plastic Surgery (co-opted)Rafael Acosta
External MemberClaire Langdon
RACS Specialty Elected CouncillorMark Ashton
Trainee RepresentativeMatthew Cheng

Featured Stories

To show that this procedure is for post partum women
The Australian Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) campaign to reinstate public funding for surgery to correct symptomatic rectus diastasis (abdominal muscle split) following pregnancy

What can you do? 1. Complete the Consultation Survey (refer…

Continue reading
Mark Gianoutsos – Why Did You Want To Become a Plastic Surgeon?

See more

Further Information